Designated Funds

Designated, or restricted funds, are established to benefit one or more specific organizations. The donor's designation will be honored through the years, unless the designated organization should cease operation or otherwise cease to deliver the services that the donor wished to support. In that case, programs will be identified so that the charitable interest of the donor continues to be fulfilled.

  • Ephrata “Help Our Children”

  • EHS Performing Arts

  • Erle and Helen Sola

  • Ferne Daniel

  • Forge Fund

  • Fowler Fund

  • Gonseth Family Fund

  • Herb Fackenthall

  • Jeremy Chandler Memorial

  • Mary M Lee Administrative Fund

  • Millie Jones Charitable Trust

  • Masquers of Grant County

  • Norman D. Peters QMS/QHS Music

  • St. Rose of Lima Catholic School

  • Thornton – Filip